Open 24HRs Weekend & Holidays

Emergency Plumbers At Your Service Located In Palm Harbor FL Servicing All Of Pinellas County

Elite Plumbing Services' Reviews

Read what Pinellas County locals have to say about our local plumbing services. Leave us a review by clicking the link below. 

Review us on Google Review us on Yelp
Called elite when my water heater sprung a leak at 9:30 at night, they came over quickly and fixed the problem. Both Mike and Tom were very nice and didn’t gauge me on the price even though it was an emergency call, they were even so nice to let me borrow their fan so I didn’t get mold! If that isn’t 5 star service I don’t know what is. I would highly recommend this business to anyone I know and if I need plumbing services again I’ll be sure to call Elite!
Rachel Levinsky Avatar
Rachel Levinsky
1/15/2019
I called Mike on Xmas night. The man took the time out and help me out. Within a very short period of time water was back on. Very professional and experienced and followed up to make sure all was good. Highly recommemend.
Scott David Avatar
Scott David
12/25/2017
Not all heroes wear capes! I desperately needed help this past weekend with a multiple supply leak to my house that I airbnb and Mike from Elite Plumbing came out that evening and worked until dark. He resumed the detection and correction the next day before my next guests arrived. He was so amazing at communication and workmanship. I’m honestly blown away at his work ethic. I’ve never had a better experience with a plumber in my life. His services literally kept my business running. His job is complex and took patience and all of his years of experience to provide the best service for my specific issue. I couldn’t be happier that I found him! Thank you Mike and Elite Plumbing!!!
Heather Darby Avatar
Heather Darby
5/30/2022
Mike was very efficient in response time. They found the issue, fixed it. Prices were very reasonable. We will use their services for all our plumbing needs.
Diane S Avatar
Diane S
3/30/2019
My water heater was leaking all over the garage. Mike came out within a half hour, diagnosed the problem, and replaced it. Couldn't have asked for better, prompt service. Definitely recommend.
Robert Sherman Avatar
Robert Sherman
12/09/2022
Reliable, fast, and affordable service! They always make time to help if you have a major issue. Extremely hard-working guys. I will continue to use Elite Plumbing.
April Howell Avatar
April Howell
8/25/2019
Mike and his Elite pluming associates did a great job at our Palm Harbor home! Mike recommended and installed a water softener system at our home that we are very pleased with. What an improvement!! They also installed a new toilet and checked on some other misc. plumbing items at our new home. This company is fair and honest and they showed up in a timely manner, I highly recommend their plumbing services!!
Clayton Jones Avatar
Clayton Jones
12/30/2021
Since we purchased our new home, Mike has been our go to plumber. From water heater installation, faucets replacement to removal.
I have him on speed dial now!
A M Avatar
A M
12/14/2018
Called on a Sunday. Came out within a half hour. Mike and his worker where polite and professional. He told me I needed a new water tank. He picked it up and they installed it with no issues. All done within 2 hours. Great company will call for any other issues I may have.
Ashley Bartoletti Avatar
Ashley Bartoletti
4/30/2018
I had a leak from my water heater in the evening last week and I panicked because most plumbers were closed. I found Elite plumbing online, read the reviews, and figured I'd give them a call. Mike made me feel less panicked over the phone. They showed up within an hour and immediately went to work. The water heater had to be replaced so they gave me a direct quote, left and came back with a new one. Everything was done after about 2 hours or so. Elite plumbing was knowledgeable and polite. I'd definitely use them again.
Ailene Murphy Avatar
Ailene Murphy
12/30/2021
Elite Plumbing responded to my frantic call right away. Not only did they show up when they said they would (for real!), they inspected and fixed my water heater in a matter of minutes. It’s rare to find a service company that checks all the boxes, but Elite Plumbing does just that. I won’t even contemplate using another plumbing company again.
Laura Lipow Avatar
Laura Lipow
11/30/2022
I would recommend Elite Plumbing to everyone. My call was returned the same day I contacted them. Mike could not have been more professional, courteous and accommodating. I explained the problem I had with a leaking shower faucet and Mike made time to explain what the problem may be, how he could repair it, when, and provided an estimated price. He then made himself available within 24 hours to do the job. Per my request, he and his assistant were here only 2 days later, and quickly, neatly and properly repaired the leak. He followed through with all his promises and did a perfect job. I will use him for any plumbing repairs or upgrades I need in my home in the future.
Georgianna Traney Avatar
Georgianna Traney
12/30/2021