Open 24/7 Weekends & Holidays

Emergency Plumbing Services

Elite Plumbing Services' Reviews

Read what Pinellas County locals have to say about our local plumbing services. Leave us a review by clicking the link below. 

Review us on Google Review us on Yelp
I called 6 plumbers today asking if they could replace two faucets and nobody even returned my call or their prices were ridiculous. The kitchen sink was literally squirting water out at me! These guys were able to come out the same day and fix it! Very thorough and knowledgeable!! Wonderful job guys! You really do deserve all these 5 star ratings I saw when I looked you up! Enjoy your dinner! We will be calling you again with the rest of issues... Don't ever let a handyman do plumbing!
Shannon James Avatar
Shannon James
1/31/2018
I was out of town when my wife called me and said all of our toilets were backing up in the house. I called Elite Plumbing AFTER HOURS and Mike the owner answered my call. He showed up as promised and fixed the problem for a very reasonable price. Great people and great service. Without a doubt I found my new plumber. Thanks again !
All Phaze Avatar
All Phaze
1/10/2020
Absolutely great service!

We had a leak coming from the second floor through the ceiling and could not find a plumber to come out over the weekend or even within a week. I called Elite and they answered the phone immediately. They also happened to be in the area and were at the house within 10 minutes!

Two minutes after walking in the house Mike found exactly what was causing the leaky ceiling......something completely different than what we thought was going on. They explained everything about the cause and what they needed to fix.

Elite is timely, friendly, and efficient. Definitely recommend!
Deidre Spoor Avatar
Deidre Spoor
9/28/2019
My water heater was leaking all over the garage. Mike came out within a half hour, diagnosed the problem, and replaced it. Couldn't have asked for better, prompt service. Definitely recommend.
Robert Sherman Avatar
Robert Sherman
12/09/2022
Few months ago Elite Plumbing did some work for me. I called them because of their 5 stars reviews. In general they did a good job. They came three times to do work for me; two of those times were to fix a problem with the toilet that they didn’t do correctly the first time. I don’t think that their fees are as reasonable as some people said in the reviews and Mike admitted that. He even joke that he decided to be a plumber because he could make more than as a doctor. For example one bill was for $340, including $220 for their labor of 1.5 hrs and another bill was for $430 including their labor of 2.5 hrs which also included time they spent fixing the toilet that they didn’t set it right the first time. He charged me $40 to put a shower head that took him literally just 5 minutes. (I think he could throw that for free for all the work that I gave him). It took me few phone calls and text messages to have Mike to come back to fix up the problem with toilet. I was not too thrilled about that but finally they show up and fix it. Mike is an honest guy and he talks straight to you but he should be more willing to ask for anything else that need to be fixed. Like for example the caking around the toilet that his helper forgot and I had to point it to them. When Mike put a faucet in the tab he didn’t clean up the mess left behind even when he has some spare time in his hands. However, he gave me good tips of where to buy the products and what to buy and save money not buying them from him (LOL), or how to take care of certain things. I appreciate that. I wouldn’t give Elite Plumbing 5 stars because that means they are excellent all way around but I give them 4 stars because they are good and decent. This is an update; Mike came back to my house and put a faucet in my bathroom for free, after I called him and took his offer of $150 credit to apply to any job that I want to. He did an outstanding job and I was really happy wit his work. For that reason I have upgrade my rating from 4 to 5 stars.
George Ruiz Avatar
George Ruiz
12/30/2019
Great service ... professional and efficient. I had a leak in my master bathroom I expected to have to wait but they were here and took care of my problem fast. The work was clean and the price was fair. I felt comfortable with them from the beginning. Great company and I will always them if I need anything in the future and would recommend this company to anyone. By far the best service I have received. Sometimes it’s hard to trust that you are getting what you paid for but there work and expertise was top notch. Thanks again
John Farnum Avatar
John Farnum
8/01/2018
Mike installed my hot water heater and we are so satisfied with his service he us one of the most honest individuals and really professional. I highly recommend his services to anyone. It's great to deal with such a great company thumbs up for elite plumbing. *********
Clemente Rivera Avatar
Clemente Rivera
9/24/2018
Called to have a water heater replaced. Mike and crew were fast, professional and clean. A week later had to call again to replace a broken toilet. Mike worked around my schedule and chaos to get the job done despite very odd circumstances. So very appreciative of their professionalism. Highly recommend.
Valerie Day Avatar
Valerie Day
5/05/2021
Mike and his team are the ONLY plumbers I'll ever use! Middle of the night, and they were at my home in under a half hour! Clogged drains and flooding in the entire house. And they stopped it! Very professional and kind. GREAT and incredibly fair cost. They took care of everything! Thank you so much Mike! I'll be recommending Mike & his team with Elite Plumbing to all of my family and friends.
Jacqueline Rothman Avatar
Jacqueline Rothman
6/05/2021
Mike did a great job, pointing out how the water softener wasn't installed or routed properly by another company. Very honest, very knowledgeable. He's my new plumber!
Alison Buhler Avatar
Alison Buhler
11/05/2018
Reliable, responsible, honest, knowledgeable company! We had an emergency toilet leak with sewer blockage at our townhouse. We called Mike, owner of Elite Plumbing, Inc. He came with his partner late on a Saturday night and worked on our problem for over 2 hours. We ended finding out that it was a problem that needed to be taken care of outside of our townhouse which is the association's issue. We called the emergency maintenance man who came out and had to snake the clean-out pipe on other side of my connective neighbor's. Mike and his partner Tom could have left at that point. But they stayed over another hour and helped the maintenance man anyway. And made sure that all was in working operative order for my family. They didn't have to stay. They were AMAZING!!! I would recommend this place to any and everyone! Thank you so much gentlemen!!
Martine Glavan Avatar
Martine Glavan
12/30/2020
Their service provider, Brian, came out and was extremely helpful, professional and competent. As long as they have such wonderful representatives we will continue to use and recommend Elite - well done by them and particularly by Brian.
James Barber Avatar
James Barber
6/30/2022